ATTACHMENT H

Eastern Zone Directors

Term of Office: Two years - allowed two consecutive terms (4yrs.) one coach member - one non-coach member

1980	Carol Zaleski & Betty Philcox
1981	Carol Zaleski & Betty Philcox
1982	Jack Simon (coach), Carol Zaleski
1983	Ron Hess (non-coach), Jack Simon
1984	Ron Hess, Jack Simon
1985	Ron Hess, George Breen (took over end of Jacks' term)
1986	Ron Hess, George Breen
1987	Arvydas Barzdukas (non-coach), George Breen
1988	Arvydas Barzdukas, George Breen
1989	Arvydas Barzdukas, George Breen
1990	Arvydas Barzdukas, Patric Mills (Coach)
1991	Gregory Eggert (non-coach), Patric Mills
1992	Gregory Eggert, Patric Mills
1993	Gregory Eggert, Patric Mills
1994	Gregory Eggert, George Breen (coach)
1995	Leanne Spletzer (non-coach), George Breen
1996	Leanne Spletzer, Murray Stephens (coach)
1997	Murray Stephens, Leanne Spletzer
1998	Murray Stephens, Dave Carson (non-coach)
1999	Murray Stephens, Dave Carson (non-coach)
2000	Dave Carson, Kerry Ellett (coach)
2001	Dave Carson, Kerry Ellett (coach)
2002	Dave Carson, Kerry Ellett (coach)
2003	Kerry Ellett (coach), Pete Gannon
2004	Pete Gannon (non-coach), Ed Dellert (coach)
2005	Pete Gannon, Ed Dellert
2006	Pete Gannon, Ed Dellert
2007	Pete Gannon, Ed Dellert
2008	JoAnn Faucett (non-coach), Ed Dellert
2009	JoAnn Faucett, Marcie Callan (coach)
2010	JoAnn Faucett, Marcie Callan
2011	JoAnn Faucett, Marcie Callan
2012	Paris Jacobs (non-coach), Marcie Callan
2013	Paris Jacobs, Ed Dellert (coach)
2014	Paris Jacobs, Ed Dellert
2015	Paris Jacobs, Ed Dellert
2016	Mary Turner (non-coach), Ed Dellert
2017	Mary Turner, Tristan Formon (coach)
2018	Mary Turner, Tristan Formon
2019	Mary Turner, Tristan Formon
2020	Tim Husson (non-coach), Tristan Formon
2021	Tim Husson, Jerry Adams (coach)
2022	Tim Husson, Jerry Adams
2023	Tim Husson Jerry Adams

2023 Tim Husson, Jerry Adams