## ATTACHMENT K

## **Eastern Zone Meet - Dave Davis Outstanding Officials Award Recipients**

Criteria: All certified USA Swimming Officials will be eligible for this award. The recipient shall be picked by the host LSC. The award shall be a plaque and shall be purchased by the Zone Secretary, and sent to the recipient. (Created in 1997)

Awarded to the following people prior to creating the above award.

Year		Recipient	LSC	Pool
1991	Long Course	Louisa Rush	AM	OakMarr
1992	Long Course	Louisa Rush	$\mathbf{AM}$	OakMarr
1993	Long Course	Kris Jackson	AD	OakMarr
1994	Long Course	Mike McDonough	AD	Pittsburgh
1995	Long Course	Not Awarded		Buffalo
1996	Long Course	JoAnn Faucett	AD	Pittsburgh
1997	Long Course	Not Awarded		GCIT
1999	Long Course	Janet Law	AM	Pittsburgh
1998	Short Course	All deck officials		GCIT
1999	<b>Short Course</b>	All deck officials		GCIT